Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abby Sammons

Abby Sammons

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Sammons
"very easy to work with setting up my life insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Deb Topping

Deb Topping

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Topping
"They are so easy to work with. Always on top of things and ready to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Tyler Browning

Tyler Browning

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Browning
"I was recently in an accident on my way out of town for vacation. Amanda helped me get everything taken care of and my claim filed within minutes so that I didn’t have to worry the rest of my trip. She’s always quick to respond and very helpful!"
Profile photo of cailyn hall

cailyn hall

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cailyn hall
"Love working with this office! The staff is very knowledgeable, polite, and professional and Tyler is extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Megan Collier

Megan Collier

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Collier
"Great agent with a great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Tyler Abbett

Tyler Abbett

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Abbett
"Great staff and clean office. 💯"
Profile photo of Prelsey Justice

Prelsey Justice

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prelsey Justice
"The staff at this office is very polite and very helpful. They're the only people I trust to handle my insurance."
Profile photo of Lonna Moore

Lonna Moore

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lonna Moore
"Absolutely love working with Tyler and knowing my family is in good hands!"
Profile photo of Bryndan Kidd

Bryndan Kidd

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryndan Kidd
"Top notch insurance provider in the area."
Profile photo of Jessica Lambert

Jessica Lambert

October 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lambert
"Always very polite, they are very helpful and one of the cheapest car insurance places for me and my vehicle."
Profile photo of Jordan Browning

Jordan Browning

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Browning
"Tyler was extremely helpful to ensure our futures as well as our sons future is taken care of. We would recommend Tyler to anyone and everyone!! Thanks so much for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Allison Grassie

Allison Grassie

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Grassie
"Can’t say enough good things about Tyler and his team. Top notch."
Profile photo of Andrew Thomson

Andrew Thomson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Thomson
"There isn’t a better Insurance Agent in the Country. Highly recommend Tyler and the rest of his staff!"
Profile photo of Kristin “Harlequin88798” Spurlock

Kristin “Harlequin88798” Spurlock

December 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kristin “Harlequin88798” Spurlock
"Moved here from Florida did not tell me that I had to have, West Virginia, plays, and West Virginia drivers license before I could have West Virginia car insurance really screwed me in the long run, then had to switch back to Florida car insurance then switch back to West Virginia car insurance, then got the runaround jacked up my rate, huge mess still huge mess added on some stuff it’s all just a huge mess and it’s still a huge mess. Thank you so much for. the HUGE MESS!"
Profile photo of Ashley Morrision

Ashley Morrision

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Morrision
"Fantastic agent - quick with responses, professional, and finds the best plans for client’s needs"
Profile photo of Nicholas Biggs

Nicholas Biggs

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Biggs
"Can’t thank Tyler and his staff enough for their help. They’re prompt, courteous, friendly, and professional! Price point is legit as well! A+"
Profile photo of Emily Chambers

Emily Chambers

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Chambers
"Tyler has taken great care of me. Can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Gary Lambert

Gary Lambert

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Lambert
"Easy to talk to and great customer service"
Profile photo of Brandon Dolan

Brandon Dolan

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Dolan
"Got renters insurance for a great price"
Profile photo of Steve Dick

Steve Dick

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Dick
"Best I've found to deal with 👍"
Profile photo of vincent burcroff

vincent burcroff

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by vincent burcroff
"Very nice people great seevice"
Profile photo of Chris Smith

Chris Smith

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Smith
"They have been so very helpful every time I call. They even worked with me after my knee surgery with paperwork and everything."
Profile photo of Shirley Sydenstricker

Shirley Sydenstricker

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Sydenstricker
"He was very polite and professional!"
Profile photo of Liz Pierce

Liz Pierce

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Pierce
"Tyler and his team are amazing at what they do. They're happy to answer any questions you have, so be prepared to feel more than comfortable with some of these topics a lot of us lay people are far from experts on. Thanks for all your do!"
Profile photo of Courtany Boyer

Courtany Boyer

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Courtany Boyer
"I’ve been with State Farm for about 10 years now. I went from an agent in Portsmouth, Ohio - then moved to Huntington, WV a few years ago. Let’s just say, agents matter when dealing with insurance. Tyler and his staff have always been there with any questions or issues I have had. I currently have my car insurance, life insurance and will soon have my mortgage insurance with them as well. Now let’s talk about rates - I recently got a quote for mortgage insurance with several other agencies, State Farm beat their prices tremendously. I highly recommend Tyler Bullington and his staff to handle your insurance needs!"